• TRB 99th Annual Meeting

      January 12–16, 2020

    • Interactive Program


Annual Meeting Event Detail

Transportation System Resilience to Natural Hazards and Extreme Weather 2019 Conference Planning Committee

Monday 6:00 PM- 7:30 PM
Sign in to reveal location
Mark Abkowitz, Vanderbilt University,
Heather Holsinger, Federal Highway Administration (FHWA),

Carol Lee Roalkvam, Washington State Department of Transportation,
Kees van Muiswinkel, Rijkswaterstaat,
Michael Culp, Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
Sponsored by:
Special Task Force on Climate Change and Energy (A0020T)
Standing Committee on Transportation and Sustainability (ADD40)
Section - Transportation Systems Resilience (ABR00)


No agenda available